Books

FYOBook
Get a copy of Pat’s latest book, find out about readings and signings, and more here…

Read More

The 80 Hour Work Week Cure

80hr-link

Read More

Coaching

Pat 2

Not Your Everyday Coaching Experience. Working with Pat isn’t like working with anyone else. Find out how Pat changes lives…

Read More

Check out a recent interview with Pat!

Co-Dependent No More Study Group

Six Week Teleclass –  
Wednesdays, April 13, 20, 27 and May 4, 11, & 18, 2016
5:00 p.m. PST; 6:00 p.m. MST; 7:00 p.m. CST; 8:00 p.m. EST

Register Today

Figuring Yourself Out Book Study Group

Six Week Teleclass –  
Tuesdays, April 5, 12, 19 and May 3, 10, & 17, 2016
5:00 p.m. PST; 6:00 p.m. MST; 7:00 p.m. CST; 8:00 p.m. EST

Register Today

What People Think of Pat

Figure Yourself Out weekend Feb 2014  During the course we were guided through processes to discover how we “tick” in life. A balanced blend of intellectual and experiential learning.  I took home tools to practice with in all aspects of my life, personal and professional.  Also, and importantly, ways to genuinely look after myself, so I am able to be more present to the truth of what is going on with myself,  Thus, I am able to be more genuinely present to others, because when I think enough of myself, I can let go of comparing and proving.

Canada

One on One Coaching with Pat keeps me grounded to what I want from my life. Knowing that I have a check-in coming reminds me and empowers me to follow my dreams.

Figuring Yourself Out workshop is an intense 3 day workshop full of life understanding. The awarenesses I made are so significant, they have a daily impact on my life still to this day. Pat Honiotes mixes the right amount of compassion, tough love, and knowledge to make the workshop worth the time and investment.

Kansas

Contact Pat Today